Skip to main page content
Access keys NCBI Homepage MyNCBI Homepage Main Content Main Navigation

Search Page

My NCBI Filters
Results by year

Table representation of search results timeline featuring number of search results per year.

Year Number of Results
2009 1
2010 5
2011 2
2012 4
2013 7
2014 5
2015 3
2016 1
2018 1
2020 0
Text availability
Article attribute
Article type
Publication date

Search Results

27 results
Results by year
Filters applied: . Clear all
Page 1
Chemical and Biological Evaluation of Essential Oils from Cardamom Species.
Noumi E, Snoussi M, Alreshidi MM, Rekha PD, Saptami K, Caputo L, De Martino L, Souza LF, Msaada K, Mancini E, Flamini G, Al-Sieni A, De Feo V. Noumi E, et al. Among authors: mancini e. Molecules. 2018 Oct 30;23(11):2818. doi: 10.3390/molecules23112818. Molecules. 2018. PMID: 30380739 Free PMC article.
Phytotoxic and Antibacterial Activity of Essential Oil of New Peppermint Cultivar.
Grul'ová D, De Martino L, Mancini E, Tkáciková L, Salamon I, Fejer J, De Feo V. Grul'ová D, et al. Among authors: mancini e. Nat Prod Commun. 2016 Nov;11(11):1721-1724. Nat Prod Commun. 2016. PMID: 30475516
In vitro phytotoxicity and antioxidant activity of selected flavonoids.
De Martino L, Mencherini T, Mancini E, Aquino RP, De Almeida LF, De Feo V. De Martino L, et al. Among authors: mancini e. Int J Mol Sci. 2012;13(5):5406-19. doi: 10.3390/ijms13055406. Epub 2012 May 4. Int J Mol Sci. 2012. PMID: 22754304 Free PMC article.
Studies on Chemical Composition, Antimicrobial and Antioxidant Activities of Five Thymus vulgaris L. Essential Oils.
Mancini E, Senatore F, Del Monte D, De Martino L, Grulova D, Scognamiglio M, Snoussi M, De Feo V. Mancini E, et al. Molecules. 2015 Jul 1;20(7):12016-28. doi: 10.3390/molecules200712016. Molecules. 2015. PMID: 26140436 Free PMC article.
Antifungal Activity of Some Constituents of Origanum vulgare L. Essential Oil Against Postharvest Disease of Peach Fruit.
Elshafie HS, Mancini E, Sakr S, De Martino L, Mattia CA, De Feo V, Camele I. Elshafie HS, et al. Among authors: mancini e. J Med Food. 2015 Aug;18(8):929-34. doi: 10.1089/jmf.2014.0167. Epub 2015 Jan 19. J Med Food. 2015. PMID: 25599273
Phytotoxic activities of Mediterranean essential oils.
de Almeida LF, Frei F, Mancini E, De Martino L, De Feo V. de Almeida LF, et al. Among authors: mancini e. Molecules. 2010 Jun 14;15(6):4309-23. doi: 10.3390/molecules15064309. Molecules. 2010. PMID: 20657443 Free PMC article.
Medicinal and useful plants in the tradition of Rotonda, Pollino National Park, Southern Italy.
Di Sanzo P, De Martino L, Mancini E, Feo VD. Di Sanzo P, et al. Among authors: mancini e. J Ethnobiol Ethnomed. 2013 Mar 23;9:19. doi: 10.1186/1746-4269-9-19. J Ethnobiol Ethnomed. 2013. PMID: 23522331 Free PMC article.
The antigerminative activity of twenty-seven monoterpenes.
De Martino L, Mancini E, de Almeida LF, De Feo V. De Martino L, et al. Among authors: mancini e. Molecules. 2010 Sep 21;15(9):6630-7. doi: 10.3390/molecules15096630. Molecules. 2010. PMID: 20877249 Free PMC article.
Seasonal variability of the main components in essential oil of Mentha × piperita L.
Grulova D, De Martino L, Mancini E, Salamon I, De Feo V. Grulova D, et al. Among authors: mancini e. J Sci Food Agric. 2015 Feb;95(3):621-7. doi: 10.1002/jsfa.6802. Epub 2014 Jul 23. J Sci Food Agric. 2015. PMID: 24965379
Chemical composition and biological activities of the essential oils from three Melaleuca species grown in Tunisia.
Amri I, Mancini E, De Martino L, Marandino A, Lamia H, Mohsen H, Bassem J, Scognamiglio M, Reverchon E, De Feo V. Amri I, et al. Among authors: mancini e. Int J Mol Sci. 2012 Dec 5;13(12):16580-91. doi: 10.3390/ijms131216580. Int J Mol Sci. 2012. PMID: 23443119 Free PMC article.
27 results
Jump to page
Feedback